Vickerson's Spicy Stories
Vickerson's Spicy Audio Stories
In Need of Fixing (Audio story)
Preview
0:00
-2:31

In Need of Fixing (Audio story)

Some things need to be fixed. Subscribe as a paid member to listen.

For 100% access to my archive of written and audio stories consider becoming a paid member.

“I never saw this file in my life,” I said through my teeth looking at the screen of my laptop. It was a good thing I had an office away from all the other lawyers or they would’ve questioned my ability to be professional. 

“Glasses are an option, you know?” the wo…

This post is for paid subscribers

Vickerson's Spicy Stories
Vickerson's Spicy Audio Stories
You're here because you like spicy stories. Subscribe to have them delivered directly to your inbox. NOW in Audio!!!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
RE Vickerson